商品分類
品牌
使用條款
法定通告及免責聲明
  • A.   知識產權
    • A1. 本網站及網站內提供的任何資訊,包括(但不限於)文字、美術作品、圖標、圖像及商標,均受Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.或協力廠商擁有或管控的版權、設計、商標及其他知識產權權利所保護。在未經Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.事先書面允許的情況下,您不得以任何方式就任何目的複印、複製、再刊發、上傳、下載、載錄、傳送、儲存於檢索系統、修訂、更改或公開展示或分發本網站的內容或其任何部分,惟您可下載展示於本網站的材料,僅作非商業性家庭及個人用途,但必須維持所有版權、商標及其他所有權通告完整無損。
    • A2. 本網站知識產權所涵蓋的一切權利、擁有權及權益應始終為Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.及其他協力廠商的財產。除非獲得Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.或有關其他協力廠商的明確書面允許,顧客及在線訪客一概無權使用上述權利、擁有權及權益。
  • B.   保證
    • B1. 在法律允許的範圍內,我們已明確表示保證不包括為適應或符合任何特定用途、狀況、與樣品的相似度、產品的適銷性或其他方面而作出的所有保證、説明、陳述或建議。
    • B2. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.的代理商或代表概無獲授權就本網站載列的任何資料作出任何保證、陳述或聲明,而Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.在任何方面均不受任何有關非授權保證、陳述或聲明的約束。
  • C.   責任限制
    • C1. 您訪問及使用本網站,即代表您經已確認及接納您須就本網站的使用,自承風險。對於任何因使用、訪問或無法使用本網站而產生的直接、間接、附帶、衍生性或懲罰性的損害賠償或有關利潤或收益的損失賠償,Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.概不承擔任何責任。在不影響前文規定的前提下:
      • a. 本網站及網站內所載任何資料及材料均按其「顯示時的狀況」而提供,不附帶任何無論是明示或隱含性的保證,包括(但不限於)任何有關擁有權、質量、適銷性、對特定用途的適用性、私隱或不侵權的隱含保證或隱含條款。
      • b. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.對於本網站所載內容的任何錯誤或遺漏概不承擔任何責任及義務。
      • c. 對由於使用或訪問本網站所產生的任何損害或傷害、或任何故障、誤差、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺損、操作或傳輸延誤、電腦病毒、電訊線路故障、傳輸資訊被竊取、軟件或硬體問題(包括但不限於數據損失或相容性問題)、盜竊、本網站被毀壞或更改、或任何違約、侵權行為、疏忽或任何由於訪問或使用本網站或向本網站或自本網站上傳、下載或載錄任何數據、文本、圖像或其他材料或資料而直接或間接產生的任何其他訴因,Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.概不負責,亦不會就此承擔任何責任(在法律允許的範圍內)。
    • C2. 對於由產品的任何缺陷或有關產品的不合法事宜或Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.違反本文項下義務的任何行為直接或間接引致的任何損失、損害或傷害,Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.於相關合約、民事侵權行為或其他方面的賠償責任於任何情況下均不得超逾相等於產品價格的金額
    • C3. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.不對任何類型的衍生性、間接或特殊損害或損失承擔任何責任,亦不對顧客僱員、代理商、買家或其他人士造成的任何損害或損失承擔任何責任。
    • C4. 顧客須確保產品並無用作任何不適當用途,並有責任運用一切必要的技巧謹慎處理及使用產品。
    • C5. 顧客明確確認及同意,Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.不對產品隨附的任何建議或資料承擔任何義務及責任,亦不對任何有關資料的失實或誤述負責。產品一經顧客接納,即表示顧客須自承全部風險。
  • D.   連線網頁
    • D1. 本網站可能載有通往其他網站及網頁的連線點,此等網站及網頁並非由Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.設立或管控,Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.對此概不負責。每當您啓動任何此等連線網址或網頁,即已離開本網站,而您瀏覽任何該等網站或網頁均須自承風險,Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.概不負責,亦不會就此承擔任何責任。
    • D2. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.對於廣告客戶或贊助商張貼於本網站的資料或材料概不承擔任何責任。
  • E.   地域

    本網站的材料僅針對在香港訪問本網站的人士。Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.並無作出任何聲明表示本網站提及的任何產品或服務可於任何其他地方獲取或使用。

  • F.   變更

    Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.可全權酌情保留權利(惟並無義務必須)檢討、編輯或以任何其他方式變更本網站及網站內所載任何資料(包括APITA UNY e-Shop的一般條款及條件、個人資料及私隱聲明、送貨資料、更換及退款詳情及付款方式),無需另行通知。


2019 Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.保留一切權利。


返回

Categories
Brands
Terms
Legal Notice and Disclaimer
  • A.   INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
    • A1. This Site and any information available on it including, but not limited to, text, graphics, icons, images and trademarks, are protected by copyright, design, trade mark and other intellectual property rights owned or controlled by Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. or by third parties. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, post, transmit, store in retrieval system, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this Site for any purpose without Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.'s prior written permission except that you may download materials displayed on the Site for non-commercial, home personal use only as long as you keep all copyright, trade mark and other proprietary notices intact.
    • A2. All right, title and interest in the Intellectual Property in this Site shall at all times remain the property of Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. and other third parties. The Customers and on-line visitors are not authorized to use the same unless an express written permission of Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. or such other third parties has been obtained
  • B.   WARRANTIES
    • B1. To the extent permitted by law, all warranties, descriptions, representations or advice given as to the fitness or suitability for any purpose, tolerance to any conditions, similarity to sample, merchantability or otherwise of the Products supplied, are expressly excluded.
    • B2. No agent or representative of Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. is authorized to make any warranties, representations or statements regarding any information on this Site and Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. shall not in any way be bound by any such unauthorized warranties, representations or statements.
  • C.   LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
    • C1. By accessing and using this Site, you acknowledge and accept that the use of the Site is at your own risk. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damage or for damages for loss of profit or revenue arising out of any use of, access to, or inability to use the Site. Without limiting the foregoing:.
      • a. THIS SITE AND ALL INFORMATION AND MATERIALS CONTAINED IN IT ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY OF ANY KIND EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR IMPLIED TERMS AS TO TITLE, QUALITY, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR PURPOSE, PRIVACY OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.
      • b. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. HAS NO LIABILITY OR RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE CONTENTS OF THE SITE.
      • c. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY AND SHALL NOT BE LIABLE (TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW) FOR ANY DAMAGE OR INJURY ARISING OUT OF ANY USE OF OR ACCESS TO THE SITE, OR ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DELETION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS, COMMUNICATION LINE FAILURE, INTERCEPTION OF ONLINE COMMUNICATION, SOFTWARE OR HARDWARE PROBLEMS (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION LOSS OF DATA OR COMPATIBILITY PROBLEMS), THEFT, DESTRUCTION OR ALTERATION OF THE SITE, WHETHER FOR BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORTIOUS BEHAVIOUR, NEGLIGENCE OR, UNDER ANY OTHER CAUSE OF ACTION RESULTING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY FROM ANY ACCESS OR USE OF THE SITE, OR ANY UPLOADING, DOWNLOADING OR PUBLICATION OF DATA, TEXT, IMAGES OR OTHER MATERIAL OR INFORMATION TO OR FROM THE SITE.
    • C2. The liability of Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. whether in contract, tort or otherwise for any loss, damage or injury arising directly or indirectly from any defect in the Products or non-compliance with laws in relation to the Products or any other breach of Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.'s obligations hereunder shall not in any event exceed an amount equivalent to the price of the Products.
    • C3. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. shall not be liable for any consequential, indirect or special damage or loss of any kind whatsoever nor shall Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. be liable for any damage or loss caused by the Customer's servants, agents, buyers or other persons whatsoever.
    • C4. The Customer shall ensure that the Products are not used for any purpose for which they are not suitable and shall be responsible for using all necessary skill and care in handling and using the Products.
    • C5. The Customer expressly acknowledges and agrees that Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. assumes no obligation or liability for any advice or information given with the Products and Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. shall not be responsible for any inaccuracy or misstatement of any such information. The Products shall be accepted by the Customer entirely at the Customer's risk.
  • D.   LINKS
    • D1. The site may contain links to other sites and pages which are not maintained or controlled by Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. and for which Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. is not responsible. When you activate any of these links or pages you leave this Site and access to such a site or page at your own risk for which Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. disclaims all responsibility and liability.
    • D2. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. disclaims all liability to information or materials posted by advertisers or sponsors on this Site
  • E.   TERRITORY

    The materials on this Site are directed solely at persons accessing the Site from Hong Kong. Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. makes no representation that any product or service referred to on this Site is available, or appropriate for use for any other location.

  • F.   CHANGES

    Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd. reserves the right but undertakes no duty to review edit or otherwise change this Site and any information contained on this Site including the APITA UNY e-Shop General Terms and Conditions, Personal Data and Privacy Statement, Delivery Details, Exchange and Refund Details and Payment Method at its sole discretion and without notice.


2019 All rights reserved by Unicorn Stores (HK) Ltd.


Back